Connect to Our Company:

what we do. brands & services. leadership. governance. pressroom. careers. citizenship. directory.
We're invested in our community.


E-Mail:

info@admin.basknick.com

Mailing Address:

BASKnickerbocker Inc.
P.O. Box 3083
Albany, NY 12203

Telephone:

518.227.0404


COMPANY DIRECTORY

Board of Directors

Daniel Truchan - d.truchan@basknick.com
Dustin Lanterman - d.lanterman@basknick.com
Andrew Ziegelstein - a.ziegelstein@basknick.com
Antwuan Sims - a.sims@basknick.com
Non-Executive Board Members - info@admin.basknick.com

Leadership

Joseph M. Bonilla Jr. - j.bonilla@basknick.com
Richard A. Fazio - r.fazio@basknick.com
Jacquelyn M. Cohen - j.cohen@basknick.com
Gillian N. Gay - g.gay@basknick.com
Sarah Barry - s.barry@basknick.com

 



BRANDS & SERVICES

BAS News

- Knickerbocker Ledger
- Metro Ledger
Sunbear Design & Media
Knickerbocker Events & Entertainment
- Knickerbocker Film Festival
URBIO


LEADERSHIP / GOVERNANCE

Leadership
- Chief Executive Officer
- Chief Operating Officer
Governance
- Board of Directors
- Bylaws

PRESSROOM

News Releases and Advisories
Photos
Videos

CITIZENSHIP AND GIVING BACK

Challenging Tomorrow Initative
Community Citizenship Funding